News and Events
Food Pantry (Thursday, January 25, 2018 11:00 AM)

Home Basketball Game (Saturday, January 27, 2018 3:00 PM)

ASG Music Entertainment (Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:30 AM)

Home Softball Game (Friday, February 02, 2018 1:00 PM)

VITA Services (Friday, February 02, 2018 2:00 PM)

Home Baseball Game (Saturday, February 03, 2018 2:00 PM)

Home Basketball Games (Saturday, February 03, 2018 3:00 PM)

Comedy Club! (Saturday, February 03, 2018 7:00 PM)

All College Meeting (Tuesday, February 06, 2018 11:30 AM)

Career Cruising Workshop (Tuesday, February 06, 2018 11:30 AM)

Black History Month (Wednesday, February 07, 2018 11:30 AM)

Home Baseball Game (Wednesday, February 07, 2018 2:00 PM)

Career Spotlight Workshop (Thursday, February 08, 2018 11:30 AM)

Researching Universities Workshop (Thursday, February 08, 2018 11:30 AM)

Winnie the Pooh Performance Tour (Saturday, February 10, 2018 2:30 PM)

Home Basketball Games (Saturday, February 10, 2018 3:00 PM)

Winnie the Pooh Performance Tour (Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:30 PM)

Let’s Talk About It Workshop (Tuesday, February 13, 2018 11:30 AM)

Home Basketball Games (Wednesday, February 14, 2018 5:00 PM)

Home Baseball Game (Thursday, February 15, 2018 2:00 PM)

Home Baseball Game (Friday, February 16, 2018 2:00 PM)

Home Baseball Game (Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:30 AM)

Transfer Awareness Tent (Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:30 AM)

University of La Verne Representative Visit (Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:00 AM)

National University Representative Visit (Wednesday, February 21, 2018 11:00 AM)

VITA Services (Wednesday, February 21, 2018 2:00 PM)

Home Baseball Game (Thursday, February 22, 2018 2:00 PM)

Home Softball Game (Thursday, February 22, 2018 2:30 PM)

UCR Transfer Conference (Friday, February 23, 2018 6:30 AM)

FAFSA Workshops (Friday, February 23, 2018 10:00 AM)

Work Study Orientation (Friday, February 23, 2018 11:30 AM)

Home Baseball Game (Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:30 AM)

Transfer Awareness Tent (Monday, February 26, 2018 9:30 AM)

Home Baseball Game (Tuesday, February 27, 2018 1:00 PM)


2700 Barstow Road • Barstow, California 92311 • PHONE 760.252.2411 • FAX 760.252.1875 • TTY 760.252.6759
Copyright 2014 Barstow Community College. All Rights Reserved.