header
Barstow Community CollegeAcademic AffairsCareer & Technical Educations (CTE)Contact Us
CONTACT US

CTE/WORKFORCE AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

General Contact Info
760.252.2411 X 6799
voced@barstow.edu

Sandi Thomas
Dean of Instruction- CTE/Workforce & Economic Development
760.252.2411 X 7283
sthomas@barstow.edu

James Lee
Director, CTE Grants
760.252.2411 X 7386
jlee@barstow.edu

Todd Bartholow
Director of CTE Project Coordination & Integration
760.252.2411 X 7383
tbartholow@barstow.edu

Andrew Church
CTE Site Office Coordinator
760.252.2411 X 7387
tbartholow@barstow.edu

Riley Murray
CTE Administration Secretary
760.252.2411 X 7314
rmurray@barstow.edu

Michelle Berndt
Grant Technician
760.252.2411 X 7385
mberndt@barstow.edu

Danielle Jeffers
Project Career Technician
760.252.2411 X 7389
djeffers@barstow.edu

FOSTER KINSHIP CARE EDUCATION (FKCE)
Elena Rivera
Instructional Specialist
760.252.2411 X 7276
erivera@barstow.edu

FKCE Secretary
760.252.2411 X 7376

2700 Barstow Road • Barstow, California 92311 • PHONE 760.252.2411 • FAX 760.252.1875 • TTY 760.252.6759
Copyright 2014 Barstow Community College. All Rights Reserved.