header
STUDENT INFORMATION

log in

Desert Campus History Project

NEWS & EVENTS
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 10:00 AM
2017 BCC Transfer Day
2017 BCC Transfer Day Wednesday, September 27, 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM It’s never too early to st  ...

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 11:30 AM
Barstow College Dance Off
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 12:00 PM Barstow College Dance Off Do you have what it takes? Barsto  ...

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 11:30 AM
All College Meeting
All College Meeting Tuesday, October 3, 2017 12 Noon – 1:00 PM – Monthly meeting for all college pe  ...

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 7:00 AM
CSU-Bakersfield Representative
CSU-Bakersfield Representative Visit Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:00 AM CSU-Bakersfield represent  ...

Thursday, October 05, 2017 11:30 AM
Transfer 101 Workshop
Transfer 101 Workshop Thursday, October 5, 2017 12:00 PM It is never too early to think about your  ...

Monday, October 09, 2017 11:30 AM
UC Personal Statement Workshop
UC Personal Statement Workshop Monday, October 9, 2017 12:00 PM Attention all existing and potent  ...

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00 AM
CSU-San Bernardino Representat
CSU-San Bernardino Representative Visit Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00 AM CSU-San Bernardino repr  ...

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00 AM
CSU Application Workshop
CSU Application Workshop Tuesday, October 10, 2017 12:00 PM Need help filling out your California  ...

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 11:00 AM
UC Irvine Representative Visit
UC Irvine Representative Visit Wednesday, October 11, 2017 11:00 AM Representatives from the Unive  ...

Thursday, October 12, 2017 4:00 PM
Cal-Baptist Representative Vis
Cal-Baptist Representative Visit Thursday, October 12, 2017 4:00 PM If you are a transfer student  ...

Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:30 PM
UC Application Workshop
Thursday, October 12, 2017 12:00 PM Need help filling out your University of California application  ...

Friday, October 13, 2017 9:00 AM
Special Programs Workshop Set
Special Programs Workshop Set Friday, October 13, 2017 9:00 AM Come and join Special Programs in t  ...

Friday, October 13, 2017 7:30 PM
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of Green Gables October 13 – 21, 2017 Friday, Oct. 13 7:30 PM Saturday, Oct. 14 7:30 PM Sun  ...

Friday, October 13, 2017 11:30 PM
Career Cruising Workshop
Career Cruising Workshop Friday, October 13, 2017 12:00 PM Join us for an hour in the Transfer & C  ...

Saturday, October 14, 2017 7:30 PM
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of Green Gables October 13 – 21, 2017 Friday, Oct. 13 7:30 PM Saturday, Oct. 14 7:30 PM Sun  ...

Sunday, October 15, 2017 2:00 PM
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of Green Gables October 13 – 21, 2017 Friday, Oct. 13 7:30 PM Saturday, Oct. 14 7:30 PM Sun  ...

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:30 AM
CTE Advisory/Mixer
CTE Advisory/Mixer Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:30 AM to 10:30 AM Barstow Community College’s Caree  ...

Thursday, October 19, 2017 11:30 AM
Career Spotlight: Business
Career Spotlight: Business Thursday, October 19, 2017 12:00 PM Join us for an hour in the LRC Conf  ...

Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:30 PM
Anne of Green Gables
October 13 – 21, 2017 Anne of Green Gables October 13 – 21, 2017 Friday, Oct. 13 7:30 PM Saturda  ...

Friday, October 20, 2017 7:30 PM
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of Green Gables October 13 – 21, 2017 Friday, Oct. 13 7:30 PM Saturday, Oct. 14 7:30 PM Sun  ...

Saturday, October 21, 2017 7:30 PM
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of Green Gables October 13 – 21, 2017 Friday, Oct. 13 7:30 PM Saturday, Oct. 14 7:30 PM Sun  ...

Monday, October 23, 2017 11:30 AM
CSU Application Workshop
CSU Application Workshop Monday, October 23, 2017 12:00 PM Need help filling out your California S  ...

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:30 AM
UC Personal Statement Workshop
UC Personal Statement Workshop Tuesday, October 24, 2017 12:00 PM Attention all existing and pote  ...

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 3:00 PM
Financial Aid Scare Fair
Financial Aid Scare Fair Tuesday, October 24, 2017 3:00 PM Join us in the PAC for our first annual  ...

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 11:00 AM
Azusa Pacific University Repre
Azusa Pacific University Representative Visit Wednesday, October 25, 2017 11:00 AM Come speak with  ...

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 11:30 AM
Careers in Psychology Workshop
Careers in Psychology Workshop Wednesday, October 25, 2017 12:00 PM Why pursue a career in psychol  ...

Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:00 AM
4-Year University Trip
4-Year University Trip Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:00 AM The Transfer & Career Center invites you  ...

Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:30 PM
Telescope Viewing of the First
Telescope Viewing of the First Quarter Moon Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:30 PM Join us for a free  ...

Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:30 PM
FREE Telescope Viewing of the
FREE Telescope Viewing of the First Quarter Moon Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM – Tel  ...

Monday, October 30, 2017 11:30 AM
UC Application Workshop
UC Application Workshop Monday, October 30, 2017 12:00 PM Need help filling out your University of  ...

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 11:30 PM
Suicide Awareness Talk
Suicide Awareness Talk Tuesday, October 31, 2017 12:00 PM Let’s talk about it: Suicide Awareness.  ...


Performing Arts Center


2700 Barstow Road • Barstow, California 92311 • PHONE 760.252.2411 • FAX 760.252.1875 • TTY 760.252.6759
Copyright 2014 Barstow Community College. All Rights Reserved.