header
Barstow Community CollegeAdministrative ServicesFiscal Services
Administrative Services Fiscal Services Resources Audits Budgets

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
FISCAL SERVICES

The Fiscal Services area is responsible for budget development and review, purchasing, accounts receivable, accounts payable, payroll, staff reimbursements, student refunds, financial aid disbursements, student scholarships, and all financial record keeping and reporting for the funds of the District including general fund, fiduciary funds, special projects, capital projects, foundation, and categorical grants.

Patricia Granados
Director of Fiscal Services
pgranados@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 extension 7227

Terri Walker
Budget Analyst
twalker@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 extension 7312

Payroll
For more information related to payroll please contact the person below:

Sijuan Cantrell
Payroll Technician
scantrell@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 extension 7360

Purchasing
For more information related to purchasing please contact the person below:

Maria Juat
Purchasing Technician (Interim)
MJuat@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 extension 7316

Accounting
For more information related to accounting please contact the people below:

Lisa Lavarias
Accounting Technician I
llavarias@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 extension 7313

Armie Caasi
Accounting Technician II
acaasi@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 extension 7317

Richard Mendoza
Accounting Assistant
rmendoza@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 extension 7326

 

2700 Barstow Road • Barstow, California 92311 • PHONE 760.252.2411 • FAX 760.252.1875 • TTY 760.252.6759
Copyright 2014 Barstow Community College. All Rights Reserved.