header
Barstow Community CollegeAdministrative ServicesInformation Technology
Administrative Services Information Technology IT Help Desk
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Mission:
The Mission of the Information Technology Services Department of Barstow Community College is to provide training, equipment, internet connections, communication services and support needed by student , faculty and staff to enhance and support student learning.


Contact Information:

Morgan Bohnsack
Director of Information Technology
P: 760-252-2411 Ext. 7200
mbohnsack@barstow.edu

Felicia Martinez
Database Analyst II
P: 760-252-2411 Ext. 7242
fmartinez@barstow.edu

Bryce Prutsos
Database Analyst
P: 760-252-2411 Ext 7248
bprutsos@barstow.edu

Michael Mayoros
Network Administrator
P: 760-252-2411 Ext 7228
mmayoros@barstow.edu

Glenn Barr
PC/Network Specialist
P: 760-252-2411 Ext 7382
gbarr@barstow.edu

Carl Delzell
PC/Network Specialist
P: 760-252-2411 Ext 7282
cdelzell@barstow.edu

 

2700 Barstow Road • Barstow, California 92311 • PHONE 760.252.2411 • FAX 760.252.1875 • TTY 760.252.6759
Copyright 2014 Barstow Community College. All Rights Reserved.